Pay it forward exchange

I got lucky at Sandra’s blog in Germany, coming via this blog from Sweden. I will send a handmade gift to the first 3 people who leave a comment on my blog requesting to join this PIF (Pay it forward) exchange. I don’t know what that gift will be yet and you may not receive it tomorrow or next week, but you will receive it within 365 days, that is my promise! The only thing you have to do in return is pay it forward by making the same promise on your blog.
So basically, if you comment and you’re on, I’ll send you something crafty that I’ll make!
Once you sign up, copy and paste the above paragraph on your blog, and three other lucky people will be recipients of your handmade work.

Ich hatte Glück auf Sandra’s Blog, via diesen aus Schweden. Ich werde ein selbstgemachtes Geschenk an die ersten 3 Personen senden, die hier kommentieren und beim PIF (Pay it forward) exchange mitmachen wollen. Ich weiß noch nicht, was das Geschenk sein wird noch ob Du es morgen oder nächste Woche bekommst, doch Du wirst es innerhalb 365 Tagen erhalten, das ist ein Versprechen! Das einzige, was Du tun musst ist, dass Du es auf Deinem Blog weiterführst und das gleiche Versprechen abgibst.
Also, wenn Du hier einen Kommentar schreibst und dabei bist, schick ich Dir etwas Selbstgemachtes von mir!
Wenn Du dabei bist, kopiere diesen Absatz auf Deinen Blog und drei andere glückliche Personen werden etwas Selbstgemachtes von Dir bekommen.

EDIT: Julie, Angelika and Tina are my three recipients! It’s a lovely idea, feel free to pass it on …

Julie, Angelika und Tina werden mein Selbstgeachtes bekommen! Es ist eine wunderschöne Idee, gerne kannst Du es einfach so weitergeben!

8 responses to “Pay it forward exchange

  1. I love it! I’m in!! Thank you, Belinda!

  2. Tolle idee. Ich mach auch mit.
    Danke Belinda.

  3. Tolle Idee, aber ich hab keine Zeit für eine eigene Seite. Hoffe aber, dass ich was Selbstgemachtes von Dir zu Weihnachten bekomme …

  4. I am going to do this too. I think it is just so heartwarming to share handmade items. Nothing makes the sun shine more for me these days than finding something handmade by a friend in my mail box.

  5. Oh an artsy Pay it Forward, what a lovely idea!!! Receiving art in the mail is like a mailbox full of sunshine!
    ~*~ Patty

  6. This is an absolutely fabulous idea Belinda! Thank you for sharing it…. will have to do too!

  7. What a fab Idea Belinda count me in.

  8. What a great idea! I was out of town, sorry…I am playing catch up and you have so many wonderful posts which I need to read now.

Leave a comment