Blanchelicious’ Angel -Cake

Please have a look at my sister Blanche’s Angel Cake. It’s her entry for a German online baking battle. Her cakes are always so delicious and creative. Here she tried out for the first time an angel food cake recipe from scratch. The recipe is from Enie’s Sweet and Easy tv cooking Show on SIXX. She so deserves to win the KitchenAid prize! You can vote for it via this link here and check out her site Facebook site here: blanchelicious. BTW, you can vote for her until the end of October. Thanks muchissimo. 🙂 Yep, still alive and kicking of sorts. She made the cake as a gift for a friend who had been an angel to her and helped her tremendously, so there.

Bitte schau Dir doch den Engelkuchen meiner Schwester Blanche an. Es ist ihr Beitrag für einen Online Back-Battle. Ihre Kuchen schmecken immer köstlich und sind sowas von kreativ. Hier hat sie zum ersten Mal einen Angel Food Cake selbst ausprobiert (keine Packung). Das Rezept ist von Enie’s Sweet and Easy Kochshow auf SIXX, dort läuft auch der Wettbewerb. Die KitchenAid Küchenmaschine hätte sie sich mehr als verdient! Abstimmen kannst Du für sie hier via diesen Link hier und schau Dir auch ihre Facebookseite hier: blanchelicious an. Übrigens kann bis Ende Oktober abgestimmt werden. Vielen Dank. 🙂 Yep, ich lebe noch … irgendwie. Der Kuchen ist übrigens ein Geschenk an eine liebe Freundin gewesen, die ein Engel war und ihr sehr geholfen hat.

19 responses to “Blanchelicious’ Angel -Cake

  1. Hello Hello my precious art sister…you have been missed!!!
    How sweet of you to share your sister’s beautiful heavenly cake and from scratch no less = I am extra impressed!!!
    Off to vote…
    Thank you for putting a smile on my face with your post today dear Belinda ♥ Brightest of Blessings to you ALL ways!
    oxo

  2. I tried to give it 5 stars but can’t be sure WHAT actually registered?

  3. Oh so true- i gave it Five Stars two, Blanche’s Cake’s are really creativly inspired and a feast for eyes and tummy!

  4. Thank you oh so much, Bella!!!!!
    And thanks to your friends who will give my angel food cake 5 stars!!!!
    :-*

  5. Monika wiesner

    Great work 😃

  6. For most up-to-date news you have to pay a quick visit
    the web and on internet I found this web page as a best web site for most up-to-date updates.

  7. of course like your website but you need to check thee spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very
    troublesome to inform the reality however I’ll surely
    come again again.

  8. Hi my family member! I wish to say that this article is amazing,
    nice written and include approximately all significant infos.

    I would like to see extra posts like this .

    – cadeau
    – cadeau
    – cadeau
    – cadeau
    – cadeau
    – cadeau

  9. Selon cliquant qur “nous-même profite” découvrez le code promo qui
    vous conseil auprès seulement 39.90 euros chez mois,
    vos sms ensuite mms illimités, jusqu’à 156 chaînes incluses dans ceci forfait Livebox, du Hostpots wifi d’Navel, ensuite
    en même temps que Cineday 1 esplanade achetée = 1 placette offerte.
    Toi-même trouverez ceci-dessous seul composition en même temps que codes promos
    utilisables chez cela soudain sur cela endroit en compagnie de Willemse.
    Ces codes promotionnels sont valables sur cette commerce
    chez raie Willemsefrance.fr Willemse vous ouverture une réduction avec 10 euros dès 49 euros d’achats (Excepté onglet “équipement” ensuite produits livrés directement selon ceci fournisseur).
    Nous-mêmes toi proposons également corroborés ultimatum à
    l’égard de cashback Fnac Achetez vers Fnac après soyez récompensés dans en compagnie de l’monnaie versé sur votre évaluation. Destockage (3) Cdiscount
    Soldes.

  10. Hello! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My web site looks weird when viewing from my iphone.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might
    be able to resolve this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Thanks!

  11. I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading extremely slow for
    me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  12. It property market has picture postcard views of the Table
    Mountain that can be deducted against tax. And remember, history’s shown us just
    in the outskirts of these major cities.

  13. Trading inReyal Urbis shares was property market suspended on Tuesday.

    Sales totalling £405m included the Eastgate shopping centre in Basildon, Essex, which went through a difficult period.
    9% on the year before that has now spread to other regions.
    With the gloomy world economic outlook property market all around,
    everyone is in doubt on what’s going to happen in the UK.
    You get the benefits of liquidity. The sharpest rises
    are happening in apartment rents, which are happening in today’s market
    with the interest rates are the main contributers of economy’s revenue generation.

  14. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite sure I will learn plenty of new stuff right
    here! Best of luck for the next!

  15. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any recommendations for newbie blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  16. This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i
    am actually happy to read all at alone place.

  17. Fantastic post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?

    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.

    Many thanks!

  18. Finding the Perfect Dentist for You

  19. Yes, nothing can be set in stone with language. But a good dictionary maker is supposed to find many appearances of a word in many representative text Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a comment