Button Flowers

buttonflowers.jpg

I LOVE buttons and cheered when I read the current MMM challenge yesterday. So here’s my early morning fabric dose again … After 2 1/2 hrs oriental dance last night I just fell into bed after a quick shower. Now I’m feeling better! Edge is temporary and will be finished when assembling the book pages … probably next year. *** Ich LIEBE Knöpfe und freute mich, als ich die aktuelle MMM-Herausforderung gestern las. Hier ist wieder eine Stoffdosis aus der frühen Morgenstund… Nach 2 1/2 Stunden Orienttanz gestern abend bin ich nach einer schnellen Dusche einfach nur ins Bett geplumpst. Nun geht’s mir schon wieder viel besser! Rand ist nur temporär und werden fertiggestellt, wenn ich die Buchseiten zusammenfüge … nächstes Jahr wohl.

14 responses to “Button Flowers

  1. mixedmediamonday

    Absolutely gorgeous, Belinda. I love it! Diane

  2. Gorgeous Belinda!

  3. Klasse Belinda, gefällt mir sehr!

  4. wann stehst du denn morgens auf?!?! hut ab, ich taste morgens erst mal blind um mich…
    klasse wieder die farbenfrohe belinda, wie ich das liebe!

  5. Wow Belinda das schaut super aus. Gefällt mir sehr gut.

  6. Hello from Toronto,
    I love your work, and these button flowers are lovely!

    Warm regards,

    Gabriela

  7. Gefällt mit super gut!

  8. Was für schöne farbenfrohe Blumen.

  9. I love your use of bright colours!! Love the buttons/flowers everything. Yum

  10. Belinda, like Nat, I just love your use of colour!
    xo

  11. (clap! clap! clap!) that is me giving you a standing ovation – it’s great x

  12. You are on a fabric rollllllllll ! How cute. I really love the bright colors.

  13. I love it! Love the fabric/fiber elements.

Leave a Reply

