Schultüte

schultute.jpgI wasn’t quite sure if I could make it for this week’s Wednesday Stamper challenge which is school days. Christine was so sweet to wait with this topic until my return from Portland. Thought I had a picture of my first school day with a schultüte, but I guess I only have one without. So I made a collage and just added my schultüte to my self. Shamelessly copying Lynn Whipple. Alpha stamps in background from Paperartsy. *** Ich war mir nicht sicher, ob ich es diese Woche noch zum aktuellen Thema “Schulzeit” der Mittwochstempler schaffe. Christine war so lieb und hat mit dem Thema bis zu meiner Rückkehr aus Portland gewartet. Dachte, ich hätte ein Bild von meinem ersten Schultag mit Schultüte, doch leider ist diese nicht drauf! Deshalb hab ich kurzerhand eine Collage von mir selbst mit Schultüte gemacht. Frech kopiere ich den Lynn-Whipple-Stil.bellaschultag1.jpg Alphastempel im Hintergrund von Paperartsy.

Edit: Thought I’d add my photo which was really taken on my first day of school! * Hab mein Bild vom ersten Schultag noch hinzugefügt!

19 responses to “Schultüte

  1. Ist ja lustig! Ha! Du selbst…*kicher*Eine fröhliche Collage…ein Hingucker!:o))

  2. ..das ist so wunderhübsch *schwärm*..

  3. my daughters were so upset when they found out they didn’t get schultuete — because of course we didn’ know about them yet! tee hee, your work above is lovely!

  4. Belinda…this is wonderful. I love that ultra cool polka dot hat.

    On another note…don’t know if you received my email but i said ‘yes’ i would love to join you and Tina in a little swap with the new GPP stamps. I just need to know details. Thanks bunches :o)

  5. …und so’n hübsches Kleid und ‘ne feine Mütze!!!!! Gut, dass ich mit dem Thema gewartet habe, bis Du wieder da bist. Hast Du wieder mal genial umgesetzt.

  6. I love this! What a great self portrait picture. Your school pic is just adorable. 😀

  7. p.s. your photo is absolutely adorable!

  8. eine wunderschöne frohliche collage. gefällt mir wie immer super gut!

  9. Fröhlich und wunderschön, einfach genial!

  10. Ja, da gibt es nichts mehr hinzuzufügen – fröhlich, wunderschön, kopiert und doch Belinda 😉

  11. oh, sehr schön und lustig!! mag den lynn-whipple stil auch sehr. die mütze ist die krönung!

  12. This is GREAT!!!! I love it.

  13. das ist ja eine tolle idee und spitzen-karte!!!

  14. Was soll ich sagen, ich liebe einfach diesen Collagenstil!

  15. Fabulous work, Belinda! I love the darling picture of you as a child!

  16. Prima Idee und farbenfrohe Umsetzung. Klasse!

  17. Ah! Now we can see where your wonderful art comes from! The photo of you as a child is a shining star!

  18. Fantastic piece – I love all the type. And turquoise and red is so fantastic together!! Plus how adorable are you!! Too cute!!

Leave a comment