WS: Stitched

Another journal page in my art journal made for the new Stitched WS challenge. Faux stitches … when I grow up and have my Bernina, I’ll be able to make free-motion stitches.

Eine weitere Seite in meinem Art Journal, gemacht für die neue MS-Herausforderung “Gestichelt. Falsche Stiche diemal … wenn ich einmal groß bin und meine Bernina habe, werde ich solche free-motion-Stiche nähen können.

Encore une page dans mon art journal, faite pour le nouveau WS challenge “cousu. Cette fois des points faux … quand je sera grande et aura ma Bernina, je pourra faire ces free-motion points avec ma machine à courdre.

26 responses to “WS: Stitched

  1. sehr schönes Thema , tolle Interpretation und natürlich ein klasse Motiv!!!

  2. great!!! fantastic stamp!!

  3. Stimme meinen Vorgängerinnen zu, klasse Motiv, klasse Seite!

  4. Oh, I do love journalling! Gorgeous page, Belinda!

  5. Wunder-wunderschön, tolle Farben und herrliches Motiv.

  6. Belinda, this is so free and fun. I love the gorgeous background and your beautiful colors.

  7. fun page Belinda, great designs and color
    oxo

  8. schön gestichelt und gedoodelt…

  9. What scrumptious work, Belinda! I love Stampotique, too! But your page is just awesome…Big Applause from me!

  10. Hach wie schön, viel türkis und buntig und gedoodelt, wirkt fröhlich, alles was ein Schmuckstück braucht, gefällt mir sehr.
    LG Anja

  11. fab page hon

  12. very cool and magical..love that very creative stamp girl!

  13. Gorgeous! Love it!!

  14. Love it!! I joined this challenge this week because I like your journal page so much!! I cannot do free motion embroidery either… *sighs* But it doesn’t matter!

  15. Oh it’s superb Belinda. As usual fabulous colour and yes it’s about time you got that machine!! Love to see what you could create with that!!

  16. Beautiful atc fun

  17. Love the colours you’ve used in this Belinda! Can’t get enough of those Stampotique stamps too….just have to keep buying more and more of them.

  18. Great colors in combination with the stitched turquoise background! I really like this!

  19. I’m always so inspired by your work Belinda! This is a fantastic journal page – there’s so much detail!

  20. beautiful page as ususal! i want to grow up and get a bernina too!

  21. one day I will have a super duper bernina too! great work as ever

  22. I love your journal page… it inspired me to get a card done. Thanks for stopping by and leaving your kind words.

  23. j’adoreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    que des bravos bon WE
    bise MD

  24. Love your pages. I have some of Torrente/Penney stamps. Love to see what you have doens with them! Your blog is awesome!

  25. This is one of the prettiest artjournal pages I have seen, love the background and the whole composition just works. I am a twelve year old and have just started a blog so please leave some love. By the way love the hearts in the background , you are so inspiring.

Leave a Reply

