Bla Bla Bla

 

That is what I’m calling my black&white fabric body bag. Paying homage to the new text stamp haha I heART Stampotique’s Penney/Torrente stamps!! But you know that already, don’t you. Time to finish my fabric bag which I started in March after getting cool fabrics at the Dutch Stoffenspektakel here in Luxembourg.  I’m slow, I know. But I this way I managed to use some newer images. Fits perfectly the new I LOVE WS challenge

Bla Bla Bla – so nenne ich meine schwarz-weiße Stofftasche. Als Huldigung meines neuen Textstempels haha  I heART Stampotique’s Penney/Torrente Stempel!! Ja, dass ich auf die Stempel stehe, weißt Du schon. War an der Zeit die Stofftasche fertigzustellen, die ich im März begonnen hatte, nachdem ich mir auf dem holländischen Stoffmarkt hier in Luxemburg so tolle Stoffe gekauft hatte. Bin langsam, weiß schon. Doch so konnte ich einige neue Motive verweden. Paßt perfekt zur neuen MS-Herausforderung I LOVE“.

Some details Einige Details 

3-d embroidered effect * gestickter 3-d-Effekt

buttons on strings * Knöpfe an Fäden

 overstamped text * überstempelter Text

28 responses to “Bla Bla Bla

  1. Absolutely awesome!!!

  2. Fantastic!!!!Love this bag. The stamps are so cool!!!!

  3. tolle tasche, passt richtig zu dir. schöne stoffe hast du erworben, laden förmlich zu einem projekt ein.
    viele liebe grüße!

  4. hello
    thanks for your sweet comment on my blog….. can’t wait to meet you in lille in july. I love your work, so excited to see your workshop…
    kiss from belgium
    nessa

  5. wow…love your bag so many details and ideas (the buttons on strings are so cool)

  6. dutchstamptramp

    Wow stunning! Love the whole idea

  7. Black and white makes a nice dramatic look!
    I had to do a second take when I read “body bag”.
    Your bag looks great Belinda, you must be happy it completed!
    oxo

  8. WOW, wow and WOW, I Love your bag, the fabrics and stamps all fit so perfectly together!! Great design and a real treasure Belinda!!

    Linda

  9. Gorgeous bag, what a great idea! Cool details, I like the stringy buttons as well. And the 3d embroidery, cool effect.

  10. Beautiful bag in black and white and what a nice accomplishment! Very nice, Belinda.

  11. Belinda, LOVE your black and white cool bag! Bla bla……….hehehe, you know I love those stamps too!❤
    Glorious and funky………wheeeeeeeeee!
    xoxoxoxo
    Hugs,Patti

  12. Eine tolle tasche Belinda!

  13. very funky coolness..love our bag..it’s very awesome

  14. Was für Ideen Du auch immer hast…
    In den Details steckt hier der Clou – toll.

  15. mönsch deine tasche hätte aber einen edleren namen verdient …😉
    was für ein tolles detail – respekt. die ist ein richtig kleines liebhaberstück geworden.🙂

  16. I love ….your style! Gorgeous!!

  17. Brilliant. I love stampotique images, but it’s the first time I’ve seen them used on fabric.

    Congratulations.

  18. your bag rocks!!!!

  19. It’s fantastic

    Rosie

  20. Love your bag Belinda and the use of black and white. Hope your trip to India was good, I’m off next week if you want to meet up?

  21. What a great job, fabulous!

  22. Love your bag and I love those stamps!! I have a few by them….

  23. This bag look so cool !! Love the black and white detailed …

  24. Sehr, sehr schön! Und dann noch mit “bla bla Bla..” drauf… muss mir ja gefallen. ;o)

    Hast du übrigens noch die Post von mir noch in deinem Milchkasten gehabt, als du von deiner Indienreise zurückkamst?

    Drück dich
    bla.

  25. bla, bla, bla…. love it and of course I love your stalps too!

  26. Great idea, love it

  27. Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with
    my zynga group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate
    your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  28. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
    Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great visuals or videos to
    give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and
    video clips, this blog could definitely be one
    of the greatest in its field. Wonderful blog!

Leave a Reply

