Doodling around

I love random doodling, a bit here, more there, and thought it was time to use this theme for the new WS challenge. My favorite doodling canvas was my homework assignment book we had back in my school days. Organized doodling was eventually developped, known as Zentangle. And it’s even more fun when my white Sharpie pen writes well!! Below are a few of my doodling details, in case you’re feeling stuck. The Zentangle website gives tons of ideas … doodle away! And isn’t collage fun? Would you have recognized that the blue woman’s  face was a model from designer Galliano, Angelina Jolie’s decolté and arms, the dress a lampshade and feet from a Sonia Rykiel model for H&M?

             

       

Ich doodle/male einfach nur so total gerne herum, mal mehr, mal weniger, und dachte dass es an der Zeit wäre, Doodling als neues Thema für die MS-Challenge zu nehmen. Während der Schulzeit war mein Hausaufgabenbuch mein Lieblings-Doodle-Objekt. Organisiertes Doodling wurde dann auch entwickelt, bekannt als Zentangle. Und noch mehr Spaß macht es, wenn mein weißer Sharpie-Stift ordentlich schreibt!! Oben sind einige Doodling-Details, solltest Dir nichts einfallen. Auf der Zentanglewebseite gibt’s total viele Ideen … dann doole mal los! Und macht Collage nicht Spaß? Hättest Du bei der blauen Frau erkannt, dass das Gesicht ein Galliano-Model war, Dekolté und Arme von Angelina Jolie, das Klein ein Lampenschirm und die Füße von einem Model von Sonia Rykiel für H&M sind?

26 responses to “Doodling around

  1. gorgeous spread! love your doodling.

  2. fantastic, your doodling looks absolutely great!

  3. This is fantastic, what a great doodling and colors you used!!

  4. Belinda, doodling is a special artform and YOU are fantastic at it! LOVE it! Wheeeeeee!
    Hugs,Patti

  5. Fantastic doodling on your fab pages B!
    Love your blue lady and all of her special parts *ggg*
    your left page brought Cabaret to mind
    My fav white pen is by Sakura, I need to try the white Sharpie too!
    oxo

  6. Cool doodling Belinda, maybe I should give Zentangles a try!

  7. Tolle Idee, diese Doodles miteinzufügen. Ich erinnere mich noch gut an meine Hausaufgabenhefte.

  8. Gibt es eigentlich den Titel “Meisterdoodler”!?:-)
    Wenn ja, dann verdienst du ihn.

  9. Divine doodling!!!!!!!!!

  10. So much to see. Lovely and fun doodles.

  11. Farbenfroh und lebendig, ich liebe doodling!
    LG Anja

  12. Marvelous doodles, Belinda. I had no idea you were talented in Zentangles. I love the colors you’ve added to this wonderful piece.

  13. you should doodle more often. great spread and so you.

  14. Beautiful, dear Belinda! Hope you bring it with you on friday – would love to touch those pages… Love your strong colours – so fearless!

  15. o bel this is fabulous!

  16. Tolle Seiten hast Du wieder einmal gezaubert. Finde auch, dass Du öfter Doodles miteinbauen solltest.
    Liebe Grüße

  17. mir fällt gerade ein, was angelina jolie wohl zu ihrem lampenschirmkleid sagen würde!

  18. wunderschön, tolle Farben!

  19. Wonderful theme and fantastic spread Belinda :)) Love this, you do some magic colours!!

    Linda

  20. vor deinem post kannte ich nur doodeling als terminfinde maschine im internet. Jetzt bin ich was schlauer. Grins. Sieht voll klasse aus, dein doodel-kunstwerk. Wunderschön die intensiven farben.
    Liebe Grüsse von mir und lia. Lia liegt auf meinem bett und kräht. Würdest es lieben. Sie hat schon 2 zähne – war früh dran.
    Drück dich,

  21. fantastic spread! love the bold colours and the pattern you use.

  22. WOWZA, this is gorgeous!!!
    your doodling is amazing!
    blessings, Maria

  23. Hi Belinda, In addition to the white doodles🙂, I love how you have brought diverse photo elements in this collage and turned them into something new! ~Sharon

  24. I love the doodling!! The white sharpie is awesome. The colours are beautiful!!!

  25. Ich liebe deine Doodles!!!! Deine Farben sind immer so stark. Und wie du die Gesichte änderst ist toll!!!! Grosse Klasse!

  26. Love the doodles!

Leave a Reply

