She makes art loudly

Our new WS co-moderator Linda chose “Past times” for this week’s challenge theme. When I look back at the past 10 years, I’ve been making art rather “loudly”. haha Not only because of music blaring in the background, but more metaphorically speaking I’ve been making LOTS of art and have been enjoying it tremendously. Joined the ARTchix Studio Chuncky Gothic Arch page swap (my swap pages below) and made the page above as my book cover! Check out their new fabulous website! Wanna make more pages of my sepia cuties wearing polka dots for my own book for a more chuncky look.

   

Linda, unsere neue MS-Komoderatorin hat sich  “Vergangene Zeiten” als Thema für die Herausforderung ausgesucht. Wenn ich mir die letzten 10 Jahre anschauen, hab ich recht laut Kunst gemacht haha Nicht nur, weil oft Musik im Hintergrund dröhnt, sondern eher als Metapher, das ich mich kreativ auf so vielen Ebenen ausgetobt habe und es total genieße. Hab am ARTchix Studio Chuncky Gothic Arch page swap teilgenommen (meine MAP-Seiten mittig) und ganz oben hab ich mir nun eine Seite als Deckel für mein Buch gemacht. Unbedingt die neue Webseite anschauen! Möchte noch mehr von den sepia cuties mit Punktemuster für mein eigenes chuncky Buch machen.

20 responses to “She makes art loudly

  1. Hi Belinda, what a wonderful collection of chunky gothic arch pages🙂 I love your loud art!! your fantastic use of colours, images and doodeling is awesome!! Makes me very happy to look at :))

    hugs,
    Linda

  2. es geht nichts über “laute” farben!! wie erfrischend, das hebt einfach gleich die stimmung!

  3. They all are fantastic!!! So virbrant.

  4. das ist ein absolutes “Meisterwerk”
    Oh mein Gott… ich trau mich noch nicht mal an eine einzge Journalseite…

    ich bin restlos begeistert!

    Diese Farben sind “bunt” und alles zusammen paßt genial!

    Und ja… mit Musik geht alles besser!
    Du hast recht!

    lg Susi

  5. Hi Belinda!
    Your chunky pages for your book are fantastic!!!!! LOVE the color, the fun spirit, your sketching on them! :0) Makes me say Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Sending hugs,Patti

  6. traumhaft! Und mit ganz viel Glück erwische ich beim Swap eine Deiner Seiten…

  7. SO happy you are making your loud Art Belinda, sprinkling and scattering JOY everywhere you go!
    Brilliant pages!!!
    oxo

  8. wow j’adore !!!
    belinda je vous envoie un mail pour lille

  9. I adore these fabulous zetti creations! -Kris

  10. Your colours are loud too – great take on the theme! Take care!

  11. You just have to LOVE these!!!!
    thanks for the smile!!!

  12. Ich liebe deine farbenfrohen Werke. “Laute” Farben, das klingt gut.

  13. You rock, Belinda!!!

  14. Mal wieder umwerfend genial…

  15. Gorgeous page, wish I had played.

  16. Wonderful pages. Some ones going to be happy. Fabulous collages.

  17. Sieht wieder klasse aus!

  18. habe auch mal wieder zeit vorbeizuschauen. deine gezauberten seiten sprühen vor glück und positiver energie. gute laune, bist du im karnevalsfieber?
    wünsche dir ein schönes wochenende!
    liebe grüße

  19. I always love your gorgeous, vibrant art Belinda. Keep ‘making art loudly’, because you’re sooooo great at it and a huge inspiration to me!

  20. Oh Belinda: I am in LOVE with your pages! all those colours (your so called “loud” art). What a fantasy, great art!

Leave a Reply

