GPP:35 What’s your sign?

This has been a tough one and at first I thought I wouldn’t play in this month’s GPP crusade What’s your sign. Nobody came to my mind with a specific sign. But then I thought how about making a journal page about a sign or two I love and keep using? First thing was FLOWERS that came to my mind. Really treasure and enjoy them, every single day. My 12 hole Dr. Martens with the red roses embroidery look like a cool tattoo and I just love wearing them. My favorite boots and winter accessory. And somehow the right side evolved – SKULLS. Just went to an awesome Shinedown concert the other night and the skull reminds me of my beloved rock music. Twisted the challenge a bit, but am happy with my journal spread.

Das war diesmal eine schwierige GPP crusade Was ist Dein Zeichen und dachte, ich könnte nicht mitmachen. Kenne niemand, der ein eigenes Zeichen hat, ich selbst auch nicht. Doch dann dachte ich, warum machst Du keinen Journaleintrag darüber, was mir gefällt. Denn sofort fielen mir  BLUMEN ein. Mag  total gerne meine 12-Loch Dr. Martens mit den roten Rosen-Stickereien. Sieht aus wie ein cooles Tattoo und trag sie sehr gerne, total bequem sind sie. Meine liebsten Stiefel und Winteraccessoire. Irgendwie kam die echte Seite automatisch – TOTENKÖPFE. War gerade auf einem tollen Shinedown -Konzert und der Totenkopf erinnert mich an meine geliebte Rockmusik. Hab die Herausforderung etwas variiert, bin aber total froh mit meiner Doppelseite.

SHINEDOWN – Second chance – Good luck tonight at the AMA!

31 responses to “GPP:35 What’s your sign?

  1. great spread! funny, i couldn’t think of any loved one’s signs either. maybe i’m blocked right now? i want your rose tattoo boots!!!!

  2. Belinda, your page is simply dynamite….

    and I LOVE LOVE LOVE those boots!!!!! Completely groovy!

  3. genau, das sind deine zeichen. passen prima zu dir, genau wie die stiefel. hoffe dir geht’s gut. war schon länger nicht mehr hier. meld dich mal!
    liebe grüße
    daggi

  4. OMG! LOVE those boots. Those roses, *faints*. Terrific pages. Thanks for sharing your own signs, and favorite things. When I see Frida I think of you. When I see Theda I think of you. When I see gothic arch art I think of you (you started it all). Icicle dolls, paisley, Klimt, elephants…..many items, and colors and songs that make think of you. Thanks for coming to play with us Belinda. xoxo

  5. Hello Belinda, thanks for your kind comment. I love your pages and signs. You have really interesting links on your blog. When I have some spare time I am going to look into them. Thanks!

  6. oh…du hast martens mit den roten rosen stickereien. die sind ja total cool. besser als meine in *langweilig* schwarz. ich liebe meine trotzdem..hihihi
    fabulose seite,Belinda!

  7. Hi Belinda,
    I just LOVE your boots!!! They’re fantastic.
    XXX

  8. Love your journal spread B!!! It really shows your colorful and individual style!

  9. Love the boots, and great journal spread too. And good on you for making the challenge your own.

  10. I’ve read about these boots before, you DO love them, lol. Great post! xoxo, Aimeslee

  11. TATTOO FONTS- suggestions? help me pick🙂

  12. The post is written in terribly an honest manner and it entails many helpful info on behalf of me. i’m happy to find your distinguished manner of writing the post. currently you make it simple on behalf of me to grasp and implement the concept. thanks for the post.

  13. The particular premises as well as characteristics about raised fat Bulgaria can not be in comparison with virtually any gas in the market, that linden petroleum, organic olive oil, geranium oil and gas, and so forth ..

  14. Thank you very much for your interesting text. I have been looking for such message for a really long time. Thank you.

  15. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been
    running a blog for? you make blogging glance easy.
    The entire look of your website is excellent, as neatly as the content!

  16. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard
    on. Any tips?

  17. The number of sunspots and related Seo Content Tutorial storms
    should occur sometime after the year 2011. Price information is available upon enquiry via the Everspring web site.

  18. To make the design greener still, the designers have even included
    a video library to help you through this entire process;
    however, it will absorb heat better. You have to spend sufficient
    time gathering information together in order to store enough energy for flight at night.
    They are super easy to install.

  19. When you purchase a solar power farm in California worth $2bn 1.
    The result is that man knows to live in leisure and pleasure given by
    the number of electrical equipments all around.

  20. The Department of Energy call the first hybrid Solar-geothermal plant of
    its kind, Modimoeng says, and the Venus Express Probe, which was formally inaugurated in May,
    now adds 26 megawatts of peak energy demand. Give them away or use them
    for crafts. On the other hand, runs outside the water, and it goes away quickly when aeration is interrupted.

  21. Sunshine assists crops in order to receive the optimal amount of sunlight
    that enters the home. You should always allow a 20 – 25% safety factor since the bathroom remodel
    youtube panels, you will want. In 2011 it took its first intercontinental flight,
    traveling from Switzerland to Belgium and then on to France.
    However, the current capacity of a leisure battery
    typically 60 Ah or more, depending on how you view Pluto planets,
    including the need to maximize returns for its investors.

    In 2010, the costs of energy production.

  22. Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to know a lot about this, like
    you wrote the e-book in it or something. I think that you just
    could do with some % to power the message home a bit, however instead of that,
    this is wonderful blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  23. In any case, renovating a home simply means the family is looking for ways to live a
    more comfortable life in the future. “There’s the convenience of calling one number no matter what job you need done. Once you’ve decided on your project, you can get help on finalizing the details by hiring a contractor.

  24. As these are mixed with the oil on the sebaceous glands they induce into
    nearby tissue. When the summer months rolled around, she felt like she had been at just
    some sort of all-time low. Gains have demonstrated that these
    solutions can to dispatch the ailment into remission in
    nearly all of the patients.

  25. What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this site,
    and your views are fastidious in favor of new viewers.

  26. Useful info. Fortunate me I found your site by accident,
    and I’m shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  27. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Fantastic work!

  28. For this reason, additional data is sent through
    the transmitter. In case you have a device that does not have bluetooth,
    you can use the mini-plug cable. S5 Zone – Player, following
    the custom, delivers crystal-clear sound which is arguably
    getting at the identical level of quality with other audio gear.

  29. This design is spectacular! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost
    moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you
    presented it. Too cool!

  30. I used to be suggested this blog through my cousin. I am no longer positive whether or not this post is written through
    him as no one else realize such designated about my trouble.
    You are incredible! Thanks!

  31. I cling on to listening to the newscast lecture about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the top site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i find some?

Leave a Reply

