WS: Openings

spoil-me-with-art

I love OPENINGS, especially on matchboxes! “Spoil me with Art” altered matchbox shrine made for the new WS challenge! And for an art pal, will soon be journeying to the new destination. Collage elements from ARTchix Studio. I’m so digging the Muse…
Ich mag ÖFFNUNGEN, besonders auf Streichholzschachteln! “Spoil me with Art” – veränderte Streichholzschachtel gemacht für die neue MS-Herausforderung. Und für eine Kreativfreundin, bald wird er hoffentlich die Reise zu ihr antreten. Collageelemente von ARTchix Studio. Ich steh voll auf die Muse…

34 responses to “WS: Openings

  1. Fantastic, great colours and images. Love it!!!

  2. etwas für mich???? wenn nicht, hätte ich gerne auch so einen minischrein. einfach nur wunderschön!!

  3. Wow sieht das klasse aus.
    Super gewerkelt.

  4. Just wonderful..Love it!!

  5. This is great! Very artistic!
    Have a great day!
    Hanne

  6. A wonderful piece!

  7. Das ist mal wieder klasse!

  8. A wonderful piece!!!

  9. this is gorgeous
    love the way how you put the image behind the box.

  10. Gorgeous, love the details of your design. Lucky pal!

  11. fantastisch. ich liebe ja diese farbkontraste!!

  12. Something you may be intersted in participating in: http://www.decentcollage.com

  13. Beautiful work. I love the woman.

  14. Belinda, she is gorgeous! I love the bird too. Your magazing collage was stunning too. But then I’m a fan of all your work!

    Cindy🙂

  15. Super! Tolle Idee! Deine Gestaltung ist einfach nur klasse!
    LG Anke

  16. fabelhaft,Belinda!

  17. kathy mcelroy

    This is great. I hope to find some time to play again.

  18. Gorgeous!

  19. hastingshall2

    Delightful and beautifully colored.
    Faye

  20. Fantastic Belinda! I totally dig your artwork too.🙂

  21. ooo this really rocks!!

  22. I love it. Its makes me want to alter a matchbox. I have’nt done one in awhile. Thanks for the inspiration.

  23. This is stunning. Love the matchbox shrine. That spoil me gal is so popular. Love it.

  24. This is really cool!
    Nancy

  25. Love your matchbox opening art

  26. Great work, wonderful colours, Belinda !

  27. Hi Belinda! It has been a while since I got to do some blog visiting. Life is taking over my art time, and my art viewing time, but I wanted to pop in and say HAPPY NEW YEAR and send a hug your way! Your matchbox art is fantastic, and all your new uploads….well, new to me anyways, are FABULOUS as always!!!!!!!!
    Smooches, Patti

  28. Sieht sagenhaft aus!

  29. Absolutely fantastic! You have totally inspired me too ;o}

  30. great way to use a matchbox = brilliant, Love this theme!

  31. A really lovely piece, Belinda.
    xxx

Leave a Reply

