Baroque’N’ Roll

bel-barockn-roll_blogPaco Rabanne’s Black XS for Her line – feminine and sexy, a bewitching fragrance – pure Baroque’N Roll! A spread in my GPP journal for the current GPP26 crusade: Scent of the Season. I sprayed the tag with some perfume. I like to be a loyal girl, but I wrote about my dilemma last June in GPP 9 crusade that my favorite perfume was no longer available outside of France, and even there hard to find. Quickly thereafter I discovered and fell in love with Paco Rabanne’s Black XS line!!!! I wish you could smell the scent. Here’s me with my latest acquisition, the shower gel halo.🙂 This scent will stay on me for a long time hopefully!

Description: Paco Rabanne Black XS Pour Elle is a fragrance full of contrasts. The initial burst is all radiance and sparkle with heart notes of black violet, hellebore rose and cacao flower, base notes of Massoia
wood with patchouli and Tahitian vanilla, cranberry, pink pepper berries and tamarind flower blending femininity and sensuality. Hellebore rose voluptuously blooms in warm addictive woody ambery notes. All these ingredients make up a beautiful sexy, floral, woody scent that has to be tried. This ultra-feminine, carnal fragrance may cause addiction.

black-xs-blog

Paco Rabanne’s Black XS fĂĽr Sie-Linie – feminin und sexy, ein betörender Duft – purer Barock ‘n Roll! Zum Jahresende noch eine Doppelseite in meinem GPP Journal fĂĽr die aktuelle GPP26 Crusade: Duft der Jahreszeit. Hab das Tag mit Parfum besprĂĽht. Versuche loyal zu sein, doch hab ich in der GPP 9 Crusade ĂĽber mein Dilemma geschrieben, dass mein Lieblingsparfum leider nur noch in Frankreich erhältlich ist, und dort auch nicht ĂĽberall. Kurz danach hab ich Paco Rabanne’s Black XSLinie endeckt und mich gleich verguckt!!! Ich wĂĽnschte, es gäbe ein Duft-Internet. Hab mir kĂĽrzlich das Duschgel gegönnt und kam nicht umhin, es fĂĽr meinen Heiligenschein zu benutzen.🙂 Hoffentlich wird mich dieser Duft lange begleiten!

19 responses to “Baroque’N’ Roll

  1. The bottle and packaging design look so cool! Love the description.

  2. Belinda! Yay!! You are back playing with us! LOVE these pages. *makes a note to find perfume for self* Very cool subject line🙂 Glad you found a new scent because it’s such a bummer when you can’t find more of your fave. You asked how often I change mine – I have a few every day scents, and a few just-for-dress-up scents, but I like to have something new for summer and winter. Thanks for sharing your pages with the team. Merry Christmas girl. xo

  3. p.s. just read a review for your Black XS and it said “”for trendy girls and rebel princesses”. How YOU.

  4. The black and pink of your pages are PERFECT for your scent…love how you pulled everything together! (Jealous that you have a GPP journal…great idea to keep everything together.)

  5. Nice work!! I used to love Paco Rabanne for men (on men, of course) back in the 80’s!

  6. Your spread makes me want to try the scent for myself. The ingredients alone sound so mystique. Fabulous, love it.

  7. Great pages – thanks for sharing them. Now I have got to go do a google search – I have never heard of pink pepper berries!

  8. Your spread did it…. I am going to have to go out and try and find that scent and try it for myself !

    Great pages Belinda!

  9. Superbe page sur ton parfum, Belinda ! C’est une trĂ©s bonne idĂ©e et le design est parfait et en harmonie avec Paco ! I love !

  10. The black and pink look great together Belinda…I haven’t tried this scent so I shall look out for it and makesure I try it out. Lovely page!

  11. Love the colours and the look you have created around your favourite scent. Makes me want to try it out!!

  12. What fabulous packaging. I’m intrigued and want to smell it!

  13. I want some, it sounds wonderful! I love your page, the colors are fun. The halo is the best!

  14. I wish I can smell this fragrance.
    Such a lovely journal spread.

  15. You mean THE Paco Rabanne! I have not heard this name in decades!

    I am all over the place these days (Asia for now) and I am guilty of playing catch up. But to paraphrase Forrest Gump, your blog is like a box of chocolate…you never know what you’re gonna get. Yummy!

  16. geniale seiten und duft verpackung sieht schon mal viel versprechend aus.
    ich benutze seit jahren joop parfum.klingt spießig(bin ja kein spießer)aber ich liebe es. duftet himmlich🙂

  17. Sweet!! Your blog is a treasure trove of art and inspiration.

  18. wow – your journal page is amazing – very vibrant! I love black backgrounds.
    I have a long way to go – I’m very new to the crusades but am loving seeing all the entries -all the artists are very talented !

    Take care,
    Bre
    http://chantillygrace.blogspot.com/

  19. Now what can I say that hasn’t already been said above? This page spread is fantastic! Love how your page entirely gives the feel of the perfume bottle and packaging. Oh, and yea, now I want to smell this fragrance for rebel princesses.

Leave a Reply

