Meditation

… made for the new WS “two-tone” challenge. Chose yellow and red, nut sure whether the black counts? Fabulous stamp is from deMeng/Stampers Anonmymous.

Zweifarbige Meditation, gemacht für die neue MS-Herausforderung “zweifarbig. Hab mich für gelb-rot entschieden, hoffentlich zählt das schwarz nicht, oder?  Toller Stempel ist von deMeng/Stampers Anonymous. Gibt’s in Deutschland übrigens zu kaufen bei Creavil (wie auch Zettiology). Sorry, vergess das immer zu erwähnen.

Enya – Only time

39 responses to “Meditation

  1. Sieht wieder total klasse aus Belinda!

    Laut meine Kunstlehrerin vor viele, viele Jahren sind schwarz und weiß keine Farben😉

  2. Gorgeous!!! love the colours.

  3. Wow das ist mal wieder richtig klasse.
    Wunderschön.

  4. Fabulous! Great combination of colours.

  5. in diesem fall gebe ich Rein recht🙂, am sonsten wunderschöne farb kombi. klasse beitrag,Belinda!

  6. genialer stempel, wunderschön in farbe gesetzt. ich denke auch, dass gelb-rot deine zwei farben sind. und enya passt bestens dazu

  7. Love that stamp and love the colors you chose. Difficult isn’t it; the black really makes the difference.

  8. hastingshall2

    Stunning colors, Belinda. Love the effect. And yes, the black does make a difference. Faye

  9. Brilliant colours .
    Great card.

  10. In der Tat ein tolles Motiv und dass mir die Farbkombi gefällt, muss ich ja nicht extra erwähnen😉

  11. beautiful! great colors!

  12. Suuuper, tolle Farbkombi, einfach genial.

  13. Fab stamp and I love your background.

  14. klasse stempel und tolle farbkombi! und seh ich auch so: schwarz ist definitiv keine farbe *g*!

  15. superklasse

  16. I really love your work, Belinda.

    The stamped image brings a lovely feeling of calmness to this piece.

  17. Whether it’s two or three it looks great!

  18. Stunning piece and I say black doesn’t count.

  19. beautiful!!!! i also say black doesn’t count….neither does white, really….

    love your creation!

  20. Lovely colours! Beautiful artwork! x
    http://craftytrog.wordpress.com/

  21. Great two color. Love the stamp . Wonderful.

  22. Beautiful, Belinda! I left something for you on my blog!

  23. Da haben wir ja die gleichen Farben gewählt Belinda, Dein Werk schaut total klasse aus.

    Liebe Grüße
    von Anke
    http://ankestempelwelt.blogspot.com/

  24. thanks everyone and for assuring me that i created the right two-tone piece. i just had doubts afterwards. my art teacher back then also taught us that black and white are “officially” no colors.

  25. das ist einfach nur KLASSE!!!

  26. Such a cool stamp !
    Love it !

  27. Ooh, I really do Love that image and it looks super in the colors you chose. It’s always nice pausing to listen to a little music too when I come to visit🙂

  28. A little look, I thought , linking you from one of my dutch webbies (mykosbloggos), but I’ll be back, and back and back.I’m a Dutch fiberartist mostly feltmaking but also………lovs and till soon yvette (http://feltingyoursoul.blogspot.com/)

  29. Those colors are fabulous together! I think the black is wonderful. After all, your background is two-toned! And you’re right about that stamp–it’s terrific!

  30. Buddha Chic. Very lovely🙂

  31. I love that, great colouring for the image and title.

    xxxxxxxxx

  32. I don’t know if black is classed as a colour. But I love what you made:) x0x Annie P

  33. great work…love your combination of colours
    (PS: there is an award for your on my blog)

  34. The stamp is perfect for the hot colours!

  35. Oh this is dynamic…I love what you’ve done!

  36. kathy mcelroy

    love your challenge piece.
    I left an award on my blog for you. check it out.

  37. I feel like a stalker! I’ve already commented on this post! However, I had to give you an award that came my way… (you’ve probably already got this, but hey, people are thinking about you, right?!)

    http://alteredartandstuff.wordpress.com/2008/07/27/giving-and-receiving/

Leave a Reply

