Sweet Innocence

Got this from a friend, enjoy and happy picture downloading!🙂

 Of all the things I wear, my expression is the most important.

 

If I want my dreams to come true, I mustn’t oversleep.

 

The best vitamin for making friends…. B1.

The happiness of my life depends on the quality of my thoughts.

 

The heaviest thing I can carry is a grudge.

One thing I can give and still keep…is my word.

  

I lie the loudest when I lie to myself.

If I lack the courage to start, I have already finished.
One thing I can’t recycle is wasted time.

 

Ideas won’t work unless ‘ I ‘ do.

My mind is like a parachute…it functions only when open.

The 10 commandments are not a multiple choice.

 

The pursuit of happiness is the chase of a lifetime! It is never too late to become what I might have been. 

9 responses to “Sweet Innocence

  1. einfach herlich und die kinder sind sooooooo schnuffelig . danke für´s zeigen!!!!🙂

  2. Wie knuffig, vielen Dank! Lad mir gleich ein paar runter.

  3. this is the cutest thing i have seen lately; yet the words carry so much weight!!! just lovely.

  4. How beautiful – images and words united in truth x

  5. How precious and I agree with Tina, the words add the perfect touch! Thank you for sharing and putting a big smile on my face today.🙂

  6. Oohhh precious and more precious! Touching words and those amazing baby faces = koochie koochie koo🙂

  7. Oh nöö, was sind die goldig! Ganz tolle Fotos!

  8. ahhh what lovely fotos and great quotes….wonderful!!!
    Thanks for helping me laugh today.

Leave a Reply

