I see red…

red-mucha-mariposa-icicle-doll.jpg

Christmas time is over but time for more Icicle Dolls. Here’s a red Mucha Mariposa. *** Weihnachten ist vorbei, aber wird mal wieder Zeit für einige Eiszapfenpüppchen. Hier ist eine rote Mucha Mariposa.

marci-senders-icicle-doll-1.jpg

and green … They are still made in Blogland. Marci just made this gorgeous Frida Icicle Doll.*** … und grün … Sie werden immer noch im Blogland gemacht. Marci machte gerade diese wunderschöne Frida Icicle Doll.

treat-maj1.jpg treat-maj2.jpg

and more green … Fellow GPP-crusader Maj sent me this beautiful natural style giftie for posting the 100th comment on her blog. How lucky am I? Thanks so much Maj! What a treat. Never seen a dried chilli pepper, so hot! ***… und mehr GrünGPP-crusader Maj hat mir dieses wunderschöne Geschenk im Natur-Stil geschenkt, da ich das 1oo. Kommentar auf ihrem Blog geschrieben habe. Ich Glückspilz! Vielen Dank Marj, was für ein Geschenk. Hab noch nie eine getrocknete Chillischote gesehen, total scharf!

love-award.jpg

Heartfelt thanks go to Neda for giving me the “I love you this much award” and Susan yet for another “You make my day award“.

award2.jpg

20 responses to “I see red…

  1. sehr schön….:-)

    Du ich hab nix vampiriges da…was nehm ich denn dann?

    LG
    Nicole

  2. I just love your dolls they are great.
    Check out my blog for a surprise.
    Love Cynthia x

  3. I love love love your red doll🙂 you are so clever and one day soon i will try making one.

    thanks so much for sharing.

    natxx

  4. I love the “I love you this much” award! What a great honor for your friend to bestow upon you!

  5. super schön deine doll Belinda!
    wundert mich das du noch nie eine getrocknete chillischote gesehen hast. bei uns in Kroatien git´s jede menge davon. im sommer werden die geflückt und mit hilfe von nadel und faden in kette gebunden,luftgetrocknet . sehr lecker für fisch suppe und andere gerichte..yummi!!

    Lg Sanja

  6. I’m really impress with your red Mucha Mariposa icicle doll.

  7. She is so beautiful!

  8. hahaha, ja, weihnachten ist knapp vorbei… deine rote icicle ist tollllll geworden!!!!!!!!!

    und in mexiko gabs keine getrockneten chilischoten??? du hattest wahrscheinlich einen tunnelblick für fridasachen *ggg*…

  9. Thank you for posting my Frida Icicle Doll. Your instructions worked perfectly. Thank you for the idea.

  10. These dolls are FAB!
    Caroline
    X

  11. Deine Icicle Dolls sind einfach genial! Hab auch schon welche nach deiner Anleitung gemacht, aber die “Originale” sind einfach viel schöner!

    LG Dagmar

  12. ja, die rote ist wunderschön.

  13. Hi there Belinda! How are you?

    I just love your icicle dolls – that red one is just stunning! You have the most interesting, creative ideas and a style that is uniquely yours.

    Susan
    xo

  14. I love your icicle… the colour, the pattern combination, beads and images. Oh how yummy!

  15. Your red Icicle is fantastic … that fabric is gorgeous!
    I’m hooked on them too. Made a couple this week for a swap with an online friend, plus one for a Yahoo swap and one as a present for a friends daughter… such fun and great to share around.

  16. love your icicle dolls…
    it’s funny, I was thinking a few days ago to make one (certainly because of the cold weather here lol) but didn’t have time to

  17. Oh my gosh…I NEED this! Well I WANT it for sure…I may not really need but whats the diffenence between the two anyway?
    Terisa

  18. thanks everyone. sorry terisa, not available, already winging it’s way to the new home.

  19. Die rote Mucha Mariposa und ihre Freundinnen sind heute bei mir eingegangen – ich bin begeistert!
    Vielen Dank für die Orga und die sagenhafte Icicle Doll😉

  20. Those dolls are beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

