Bingo Hat

bingohatpage.jpg

Luckily I printed a bingo sheet onto fabric the other day. So I was able to make a quick page for my fabric mini book tonight, while sewing machine and fabrics are still out! Made for the MMMnumber” challenge. *** Glücklicherweise hatte ich letzt eine Bingobogen auf Stoff ausgedruckt. Somit konnte ich heute abend flott eine Seite für mein Mini-Stoffbuch machen, wenn Nähmaschine und Stoff schon draußen sind! Gemacht für die MMM Zahlen“-Herausforderung.

10 responses to “Bingo Hat

  1. mixedmediamonday

    Oh, Belinda – this is gorgeous! I want to come and learn how to use fabric from you🙂 Yep, all the way from Australia, LOL.

  2. Nein wie genial ist das denn bitte ??? Wunderschöne Idee und die Umsetzung der Knaller.

  3. Great work!I’m glad you got me into fabric, thanks!

  4. Sieht ja lustig aus, gefällt mir. Der Knopf ist ein echter Hingucker.

  5. Just love it Belinda! Just love looking at your work!

    xo
    J

  6. Could you please add me to the fabric class LOL….im in awe!!!

  7. This is pretty! Creative layout!

  8. Yes, I agree, love the fabric selection and just the whole page. Wish I could go through your fabric stash.

  9. I would join in a class run by you any time! Gorgeous work – love the Zetti girl!!

  10. Oh WOW Belinda, really love this one!!! Gorgeous, gorgeous fabrics. Yep, another one to sign up for a class with you if you ever come over to Australia.
    I can see I am going to have to make myself a blog soon so I can participate in these swaps.
    Your work is inspirational and I love visiting your blog.

Leave a Reply

