WS: Chairs

chairredmailart-blog.jpg

Phew … what a tough WS challenge when you don’t have an image with a chair! But … I got lucky! I suppose you can tell who these cool chair stamps are from, right? Definitely Michelle’s signature! So I guess she was my muse late night since my quick Mail Art envelope turned out red … *** Au Backe … was für eine schwierige MS-Herausforderung, wenn Du kein Foto mit einem Stuhl hast! Doch … ich hab Glück! Kannst wahrscheinlich erkennen, von wem diese coolen Stuhl-Stempel sind, oder? Definitiv Michelle’s Handschrift! Ich denke, dass sie meine Muse spät letzte Nacht war, das mein Ruck-Zuck-Umschlag rot wurde …

(Ville even sits on a chair in the opening scene!) – HIM – In joy and sorrow

36 responses to “WS: Chairs

  1. Fabulous mail-art!

  2. Great mailart, love those chair stamps.

  3. Wow das ist ein echter Hingucker. Ganz große klasse.

  4. Great ! and those chairstamps are great too!

  5. Fantastic mailart!

  6. This is fabulous I love the bright red

  7. Total schön, Belinda! Sieht klasse aus!

  8. Stunning card and love the colour
    Love Cynthia x

  9. Red is my color…so this mail art is perfect

  10. LOVE IT! The colors, the chair, the woman. All conspire to make a wonderful mail art.

  11. Fannnnnnntastic color.

  12. Well, YOU just made my morning! I little HIM, a little red, and some chairs….and a crow. Beautiful! (I’ll stay for another 3:33, and maybe a replay)

  13. superschön geworden!

  14. AWESOME girl………..I know I don’t have a chair stamp but I am facing this challenge head on; don’t think I have ever made anything with a chair!!

  15. Is that address goes here a stamp??? curious!!LOL Love it.

  16. Your card is stunning…vibrant and beautiful!!

  17. Super Mail-Art. Das Rot ist einfach herrlich!

  18. Belinda dein Stuhl ist total klasse. Love it🙂 !!!

  19. The depth of color on this project is breathtaking! I would fall over with delight if this ended up in my mailbox!

  20. This is just lovely! Beautiful work🙂

  21. OOO! I love this ..
    love the colour, the design the images.. ALL of it🙂

  22. rot, knallig und schön

  23. Belinda,
    Michelle’s stamp is wonderful and your positioning of it, particularly in relation to the profile is exquisite. The red is full of passion bringing so much feeling to the piece. Matisse always painted his studio in red, even though it was bluish grey, to show the feeling it gave him to be in it. Beautiful!
    jodi barone

  24. Supercool! I really like it how you have used the white markers.

  25. Very beautiful.
    The red context is beautiful in its whole

  26. super klasse dein umschlag !!

  27. dutchstamptramp

    Love the red , white, black. Gorgeous!

  28. You are definitely the queen of mail art!! Fabulous colours.

  29. really love all the white swirls, really effective

  30. Boah, was ist denn das für ein ge…niales Rot ?

  31. Okay, yeah, I love the envelope too….very cool! BUT thankyou for the tasty morsel that is Ville, always nice to see him on anyone’s blog, love the song, it’s from a great cd!

Leave a Reply

