Gold means Klimt

tranquilitas_klimt-neg.jpg

When I think of Gold, which is the new GA challenge, I cannot help but think of Klimt. You’ve come to the right place, the gold original is at the bottom. I just totally looove my digitally inverted Ice Santa Klimt! T’was a good opportunity to pull out the small rennaissance border (ARTchix Studio) which I haven’t used in a long while and the swan wings which I use a lot. *** Wenn ich an Gold denke, dass die neue GA-Herausforderung ist, muß ich einfach an Klimt denken. Du bist hier schon richtig, das goldene Original ist unten. Ich mag nur total die digital umgekehrte Eis-Santa-Klimt! War ‘ne gute Gelegenheit, mal wieder die small rennaissance border (ARTchix Studio) auszupacken, die ich schon ewig nicht mehr benutzt habe und meine oft benutzten swan wings.

tranquilitas_klimt-blog.jpg

17 responses to “Gold means Klimt

  1. A masterpiece ! love the gold scrap edges and wings! Fabulous!!

  2. I love Klimt and both of your versions. They are very cool.

  3. These are really cool and love that border of gold on your second one.

  4. I love klimt and I love your work with him : great arch !

  5. Klimt is one of my favourite artist ans I love the work you did !!! I’ts a fabulous and original arch
    pat

  6. Your work is GORGEOUS !!!

  7. oh yes youve done it just great – I thought klimt too, but yours is magnificent!!!

  8. these are both fantastic! I love your details and you are always so clever! thanks so much for playing!

  9. Fantastic arch, love the gold scrap border:)

  10. Wonderful arches, Belinda! It looks so different in blue!🙂

  11. love the blue – far out!

  12. Belinda, this is sooooooo cool! I love the original and the flip! It is amazing!!!!!!!
    :0)

    Also, your newest gothic arch book is a wowzer! That cool cover and I looked to the site and saw everyone’s pages! Very neat!
    Hugs,
    Patti

  13. Wonderful! Love the brown tones and gold wings, stunning arch!

  14. Gorgeous entry again!

  15. Gorgeous ! Love it.

Leave a Reply

