Cassandra C. Barney

cassandra-queen_of_doom.jpg

Love the melancholic gorgeous women portraits from Cassandra C. Barney. *** Liebe diese melancholischen wunderschönen Frauenporträts von Cassandra C. Barney.

cassandra-hera.jpg

cassandra-chien_75.jpg

cassandra-put-a-spell-onme.jpgcassandra-may_queen_day.jpgcassandra-loves_exquisite-happiness.jpg

cassandra-let-me-tell-you-a-story.jpg

8 responses to “Cassandra C. Barney

  1. Die sind wirklich schön ,-)

  2. Love Cassandra’s art – thanks for the link!

    Hope you are having a wonderful time in Kyrgystan at the felt symposium. Look forward to seeing your pics.

  3. ja die haben was

  4. Hi. My name is Lara Berch. I have just launched a new website with step by step art tutorials. I was wondering if it’s possible to exchange links with you. http://www.laraberch.com
    Thank you very much for your time.
    Sincerely
    Lara

  5. You never cease to amaze me and that’s why I have a little gift for you on my blog. Come and get it! You truly deserve it!

  6. I am amazed at how much you are able to accomplish! Here in the Philippines we have maids but I still can’t find the time to do my blog and my journal and my collages! My website has been languishing too! You are wonder woman!

  7. So glad I stumbled upon your site. Cassandra’s work is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

