IF: Suit

Mona’s Red Suit – mixed media collage. More “suit” works on IF. *** Mona’s Roter Anzug – Mixed-Media Collage. Mehr “suit” Werke bei IF.

15 responses to “IF: Suit

  1. wie genial ist das denn??! bravo,Belinda!

  2. great patterns and sense of humor..

  3. You win the award for cracking me up! I love this!

  4. i love it! wonderful and fun!

  5. Nice twist of Mona Lisa painting.
    Her hair is great.🙂

  6. very fun piece, mona cleans up nice:)

  7. I love the Mona Lisa in a suit! Fabulous!! I love your blog too. Thank you for the comments on mine. I am adding you to mine! Hope to “talk” in the future!! Suzan

  8. I love how you made Mona a modern woman!

  9. “aut viam inveniam aut faciam.” I’ll either find a way or make one. Bravo!

  10. Looks great! What a fantastic idea!

  11. O my this is wonderful! Thanks for the smile🙂

  12. Das ist wirklich eine witzige Idee mit dem Anzug. Sieht super aus.😉

  13. love love the lipstick, the paisley background makes my heart smile! always inspiring-

  14. Mona is looking quite spiffy!

  15. don’t i just love mona in her suit!!!! very cool belinda… das ist schoen!

Leave a Reply

