Back at last

peek-ec.jpgJust a quick post that I’m finally back from the East Coast and will answer all e-mails … eventually. Didn’t get to post more before. Can you tell from the pics which classes I took? A lot of my pics are blurry (as usual), but I hope my sister Becky got a few better shots. Just a few teasers until … *** Bin endlich von der Ostküste zurück und wühle mich nach und nach durch die vielen E-mails. Kam nicht dazu was einzustellen. Kannst Du sehen, bei welchen Workshops ich war? Wie immer sind viele meiner Fotos unscharf, hoffe aber, dass meine Schwester Becky ein paar bessere knipsen konnte. Mal ein paar Einblicke bis …

Becky, this one’s for you! I bet this will be the new Summer ear worm.* Das wird sicherlich der Sommerohrwurm: Gym Class Heroes – Cupid’s Cokehold/Breakfast in America

6 responses to “Back at last

  1. Woohoo…what a fun trip to VA! I really need to hook my speakers back up again…until then I can only enjoy watching the song…lol Thanks…and…Love the pic of my girls! Too bad you can’t really tell who’s apron Zaynah is wearing…lol Did you ever hear who’s house won? I hope my fave…#1!!!

    xxoo

  2. alsoooooooo..filzworkshop kann ich schon erkennen .🙂 war bestimmt tolle zeit in USA.
    nochmal….willkomen züruck!!!!!!

    Lg Sanja

  3. Welcome home…. looks like you and Beck had a wonderful trip. Love the little houses!
    Looking forward to seeing/hearing more about your US adventure.

  4. glad you are home safely, although sad we didn’t meet up! oh that song is a total earworm already here… my two daughters play it over and over….

  5. Schön, dass du wieder da bist.😉 Hört sich nach einem tollen Erlebnis an in den USA:😉 Ich war in der Zwischenzeit auch recht kreativ.😉

  6. I so sad I didn’t gp to A & S and get to see you again. Will you be at Art Unraveled in Phoenix this year?

Leave a Reply

