snail mail

umschlag3blog.jpg

Another decorated envelope. Ok, I do admit that Tina’s swap made me look differently at envelopes now. But I won’t go to town on a regular basis. Yet I will embellish them a bit more now.🙂 And the perfect occasion to show the fabulous ATCs Jacky from Australia traded with me. I totally love them!!! Thanks so much. *** Ein weiterer dekorierter Umschlag. Ok, ich gebe zu, dass Tina’s Swap mich nun Umschläge anders sehen läßt. Aber natürlich werden sie nicht immer so aufwendig sein. Doch werde ich sie nun schon ein bissl mehr verzieren.🙂 Und der perfekte Anlaß die tollen ATCs zu zeigen, die Jacky aus Australien mit mir getauscht hat. Ich mag sie total!!! Hab vielen Dank.

jackyatcs.jpg

5 responses to “snail mail

  1. Sieht alles supertoll aus.😉 Soso du möchtest was im Asiastil? Muss ich mir mal überlegen.😉 Bastel gerade an noch einem Rahmen mit Inhalt. Werde den gleich in meinen Blog stellen.😉

  2. wow….amazing envie…the colours just ‘pop’ – love it!

  3. What gorgeous atc’s!!! Love all the squiggles and other details in the backgrounds. I am swooning over this envelope. I love how you made the circle; I assume you blurred the address? I love how you wrote it on the circle! Sooooo clever.

  4. I love that envelope Belinda!!!

    And I was lucky enough to see the 3 ATC’s Jacky sent you up close before they were posted. She does such beautiful work (and so do you!)

  5. Gorgeous pieces. Love the little boy itching his ear. Where did you find that??? Adorable.

    Your vivid colors and original backgrounds are so fun to look at.

Leave a Reply

