Artsy Eye

artsy-eye.jpg

 

What a cool discovery to find plenty of eye stamps when I opened my unmounetd Acey Deucy folder. I admit, I haven’t touched it in a few years and only remembered one large eye stamp. But I like this famous photograph Lynne Perella arted up so much better. Cool findings, no? And I had to add the oh so cool Zetti legs. Eyes are the new WS challenge. *** Was für eine coole Entdeckung waren die vielen Augenstempel, als ich meinen unmontierten Acey Deucy-Ordner öffnete. Ich geb zu, dass ich seit Jahren nicht mehr reingeschaut hab und erinnerte mich nur an einen größeren Augenstempel. Doch mir gefiel das berühmte Foto mit dem Lynne-Perella-Touch viel besser. Cooles Fundstück, oder? Und ich mußte natürlich die ach-so-coolen Zettibeine anfügen. Augen sind die neue MS-Herausforderung.

Snow Patrol – Open your eyes

Here you can learn how to draw eyes *** Hier kannst Du lernen Augen zu malen.

 

21 responses to “Artsy Eye

  1. Beautifully done Belinda!! I especially love the background and zetti legs!

    Hugs,
    Susan

  2. Love it, Love it Belinda; How kooky but so much fun. I don’t have this particular eye stamp but I have LOADS and love em all. Gotta play some more.
    Cheers!!! Love the snow patrol too but cannot draw a straight line so drawing eyes are totally out of the question. Cool though.

  3. Oh my goodness, those colors are wonderful and the stripy legs fun! I am enjoying your website.

  4. As always your work is just so cool!! Love the colours and the eye/leg stamps…. Cheers Natalie B

  5. Amazing Arch Belinda… really love it! So much fun!!!
    enjoyed watch the ‘learn how to draw eyes’ clip also…

  6. ha, ich *wusste*, dass es wieder ein mitglied deiner leg-people werden würde *g*. konnte mir nur nicht recht vorstellen, wie du das hinkriegst – ist toll geworden!

  7. Tolles Werk. Ich liebe die Farben und die ach-so-coolen-Zetti-Beine😉 Danke auch für das Snow-Patrol-Lied🙂

  8. Diesmal ist es halt ein Augen- statt eines Kopffüsslers, genial, und dazu dieser tolle Hintergrund, der eben auch supergut zu den Zettybeinen paßt.

  9. Quirky….. love it!!! Just love your backgrounds Belinda, they are amazing.
    I am really enjoying visiting your blog.

  10. bin wie immer begeistert,Belinda.

    Liebe Grüße
    Sanja

  11. Looks great, I really love the background. GORGEOUS!

  12. I also have this stamp somewhere and can’t find it … very nice piece with that bold-colored background. Love that!

  13. super stark ich finde diese Bögen einfach irre

  14. Begeisterung pur!!😉
    Wieder sagenhaft!!

  15. great colour and funny idea!

  16. Tolle Karte mit tollen Beinen🙂

  17. Great work mate, love the colors and the stamp is fab.😉

  18. Another lovely piece of work, fabulous background. I’d love to do a swap with you sometime.

  19. Belinda, I LOVE the how to draw eyes tutorial…how fun. My first eye turned out fab but oh that second eye…just didn’t make it! I like the striped legs in your collage ! Fun…

  20. you always have the most fabulous art! Love the colours and images you used.

  21. S0 herrlich bunt und wie immer was Besonderes, gefällt mir sehr!

Leave a Reply

