Oriental Dance

oriental-dance-kopie.jpg

Wednesday night is my oriental dance class. So that’s what happens when I come home and having played a bit with acrylics earlier today. I confess I’m still addicted to the gothic arch page. Now that I have finished and bound my first book, I guess I can start another one… *** Mittwochabends hab ich Orientalischen Tanz. Und das passiert, wenn ich heimkomme und mittags “Acrylblut” geleckt habe. Ich gebe zu, dass ich immer noch süchtig nach den Gotikbogenseiten bin. Nachdem mein erstes Buch fertig und gebunden ist, kann ich wohl ein zweites anfangen…

7 responses to “Oriental Dance

  1. I love this new page. I love the bright pinks and yellows. Reminds me of India. Your use of the printed stamps is tres cool!

  2. Hi Belinda. Wow this is scrummy!! Love how you use colours!! Yum yum. Lucky you doing oriental dance class. Bet that’s a hoot!!

  3. freu mich das dein buch schon fertig ist.
    ich hänge noch hinterher. egal, irgendwann krieg das schon hin.😉
    dein bogen ist wieder mal traumhaft.

    Lg Sanja

  4. Your resent arches are mmmmmmmarvelous dear one!!!!! Love them all!
    Hugs,
    Patti

  5. Supertoll geworden, gefällt mir spitze.

  6. I am addicted to arches, too! You wouldn’t believe how many we have designed into our house!

    Yours are just the right colors!

Leave a Reply

