Gothic arch template

benedictio.jpg

Here’s another gothic arch page for myself. I’m picky and I wanted something that fits the other side (Santa Hiemis – Santa Winter). GPP stamps are just perfect for this theme. I suppose once I get the last swapped page and I start binding it I’ll stop making more pages for this book. WordPress just keeps getting better and I can now upload .pdf files. So you can download the template (A6 postcard size) here. Just bear in mind it prints out a bit larger with US letter format (vs. rest of the world). *** Hier ist eine weitere Gotikbogenseite für mich selbst. Ich bin wählerisch und wollte etwas Passendes zur anderen Seite machen  (Santa Hiemis – Santa Winter). GPP-Stempel sind einfach perfekt für dieses Thema. Ich vermute, dass ich aufhöre weitere Seiten für dieses Buch zu machen, sobald ich die letzte Tauschseite habe und das Buch binden kann. WordPress wird immer besser und nun kann ich auch .pdf-Dateien einstellen. Du kannst Dir also die Schablone (A6-Postkartenformat) hier runterladen.

9 responses to “Gothic arch template

  1. Hallo Belinda,

    oh, danke für die Schablone, ich wollte dich schon danach fragen :-))

    Gruß Ingeborg

  2. I love this Belinda; So engaging. I am absolutely loving wordpress too. I haven’t really had time to play with it, but the potential can see is awesome.

  3. Belinda, ohhhhhh thank you for the template!!! I printed that off!!!! Great!!!!!!
    Hugs,
    Patti

  4. Ich bin ganz begeistert von deinen Bögen, hab mir auch mal die Schablone geholt… tolle Sachen amchst du!

  5. Belinda,
    This is so beautiful! I love your color scheme and how “deep” the background is. I just love the many layers that build the layout. It’s just so gorgeous! Okay, gotta ask, how do you bind this into a book?

  6. These pages are so addicting. I know I have to bind mine soon, but I can’t stop making them! I love the colors you used on this page. You rock!

  7. Sehr beeindruckend .. gefällt mir super gut!

  8. Tolle Sachen machst Du, Belinda. Danke für die Vorlage. :-))

Leave a Reply

