ATCs to trade

trade123-kopie.jpg

Finally had time to make a few different ATCs to trade via Joyce’s blog. Let me know if there’s one you want to trade. The numbers are for identification only. *** Hatte endlich Zeit ein paar verschiedene ATCs zum Tauschen zu machen via Joyce’s blog. Sag mir Bescheid, wenn Du eins tauschen möchtest. Die Nummern sind nur zur Identifizierung.

trade456-kopie.jpg

9 responses to “ATCs to trade

  1. Hi Belinda, I’d love to trade with you. Do you still have #3? Here’s the link to my atc’s. Vicki

    http://tinyurl.com/y7u2zq

  2. i want to trade! how about # 6 for one I make for you? happy sunday!

  3. I know, I know but can I trade for no 2? I made somemore last night but I am not at home to load them to my blog. I may get a chance later. I love the black and white!!!
    Tina

  4. Boah, Belinda, die sind wieder soooo schööön!!
    Mußte ich mal eben wieder loswerden!!😉

    LG Viola

  5. Very beautiful. I love the things that come out of your head. The colors, texture and patterns are so wonderful.

  6. ich würde auch gerne tauschen.und zwar die nr.5. ich bin ganz verliebt in deine Inderinen.
    Liebe grüße magda

  7. Hey Belinda, I’d love to trade for #1 if you still have it…

  8. Ohh superschöne ATCs, die Hintergrundgestaltung ist mal wieder traumhaft!

  9. ich hätt gern die nr 4. bin noch im prozess, neue atc’s zu bauen, lade aber bald welche in meinen blog

Leave a Reply

