Peace

peace.jpg

Happy Holidays! More Peace artwork here.

Schöne Feiertage! Mehr zum Thema Friede hier.

20 responses to “Peace

  1. Beautiful! Love the buttons!

  2. schöne farbkombi und bunte knopfe sind ein hingucker.

    Lg Loona

  3. Wow you have SO MUCH going on here! How do you manage it all? And its all so beautiful too! and bilingual! Yes I finally submitted my thesis and now my time is my own… for a while anyway! heheh
    Thanks for stopping by!

  4. What a beautiful angel-so peaceful and serene.

  5. Belinda I love the imagery, much Peace to you this season!

  6. Beautiful work, and Happy Holidays! Very pretty! Mary

    HAPPY NEW YEAR, too!

  7. Love the colors and the heavily painted/stamped background–

  8. Belinda,
    Again, you leave me in awe! Your layout is just too gorgeous for words! Wow, I can’t wait to go look at it again! I love how heavenly your piece is!

  9. Wonderful and bright. the layer behind the angel is so 60 kind of fabric. Nice work ……… Happy Holidays …..

  10. I love your work. What a beautiful contrast between the angel’s white gown and the hot background. Happy Holidays to you!

  11. Ooooh, lovely image!

  12. Oh! I love your illo! Fantastic! Thanks for visiting my blog.

  13. this is beautiful. it has almost a 60s feel to it, in a really nice way.

  14. This is so pretty! I love the “mod” background behind that vinatge angel. It really looks super!

  15. I love the background on this one🙂 very kewl!

  16. Truly elegant! Love the buttons!

  17. Wow, I love this! I too collect buttons – excellent composition.

  18. I’m back for another visit and am just as pleased to see your wonderful submission this time as I was the last.

Leave a Reply

