Tattoo

tattoos.jpgDon’t really have time for non-Christmas things, but while I’m working on my pages for a private Gothic book swap using GPP stamps I had to play around with the cool new Tattoo challenge. Tried out an idea and made the ATC tattoo. Nope, no real tattoos. I’m a scaredy cat, I admit it. But I love the temporary tattoos on my anchle from the East Indian shop!! Love the designs though and am glad that the graphic industry finally discovered them. Here are some quick designs I just did. The bottom tribal will become a stamp when I have time for carving. In the Summer I even experimented with putting a tattoo design on a felted purse. Wish I had more time… *** Hab nicht wirklich Zeit für nicht-Weihnachtliches. Doch da ich nebenbei an meinen Seiten für einen privaten Gothik-Buch-Tausch mit GPP-Steatc-tattoo1.jpgmpeln arbeite, kam mir das neue coole Tattoo-Thema wie gerufen. Hab eine Idee gleich in ein Tattoo ATC umgesetzt. Nein, hab keine richtigen Tattoos. Geb’s ja zu, bin ein Angsthase. Aber ich mag temporäre Tattoos an meinem Fußknöchel, die ich im indischen Laden kaufe!! Steh auf die Designs und bin froh, dass die Grafikindustrie sie mehr und mehr entdeckt. Hier sind ein paar schnelle Entwürfe. Das unsere Tribal wird ein Stempel, wenn ich die Zeit dazu habe. Im Summer hab ich auch mit einem Tattoo Design auf einer Filztasche experimentiert. Ich wünschte, ich hätte mehr Zeit …

Evanescence – Lithium

2 responses to “Tattoo

  1. Belinda – love seeing your drawings. The butterfly,rose, and swirl is lovely. Thanks for playing….especially at this crazy busyt time. If I had known you were going to be in the city I would have come in for a hello. Sounds like you had a grand time.

  2. fabulous tattoos!😉 that purse is beautiful, turned out great!! was it hard to do?
    lol just laughing, cant commit huh?! at least with temporary tattoos you can change them up & you aren’t stuck with the same thing!😉
    happy holidays!!

Leave a Reply

