AuzzArt Zine

Been waiting for the good news and they just got in … Australia has it’s own art zine now – AuzzArt Zine!! It’s put together by Janine Anderson whom I’ve met last year at Art & Soul in Portland. I’m so thrilled since I’ve known for months that my sweet and oh so talented friend Fiona Mortimore would not only be on the cover but also featured as the profiled artist!!! Australia and New Zealand may be down under, but they have artists who are top notch! I just love to sit back and enjoy paging through creativity. Can’t wait to get my paper issue. *** Hab schon kribbelig auf die Neuigkeiten gewartet und sie sind gerade reingekommen … Australien hat nun auch ein eigenes Art Zine – AuzzArt Zine!! Organisiert wird das Ganze von Janine Anderson, die ich letztes Jahr in Portland bei Art & Soul kennengelernt habe. Ich bin total begeistert, da meine liebe und ach-so-begabte Freundin Fiona Mortimore nicht nur auf dem Titelblatt ist, sondern auch gleich noch als Künstlerin vorgestellt wird!!! Australien und Neuseeland mögen zwar “down under” (dort unten) sein, doch wie wir wissen haben Sie Künstler, die ganz oben sind! Ich mag es mich zurückzulehnen und kreative Seiten durchzublättern. Freu mich schon auf die erste Papierausgabe.

Comments are closed.