One week of ART

You have to watch this! * Musst Du Dir anschauen …
discovered/entdeckt via Tongue in Cheek

4 responses to “One week of ART

  1. how very cool! thanks for sharing!
    oh and loved the creed tribute!!🙂 watched those videos! all my sunday night entertainment..right here!🙂

  2. Wow, how cool is this? I can’t believe they actually painted over the art, I could never do that! All that beautiful art disappears, how very sad! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Wow, this is just a trip.
    Really enjoying Sarah’s wintersong; downloaded it to my ipod which just about goes everywhere I do. Some of my xmas faves are Celine Dion,Kenny G and the choirboys.
    Gotta check out Ella Fitzgerald’s; love her too.

  4. I saw this and thought how it was interesting to see transformation, change happen from one moment to the next over one week. Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

