Evanescence

I have a wide music range… My fave though is rock! Bought the new Evanescence cd “Open Doors” while in Portland and have been playing it over and over. I love Amy’s voice and just their music. One gorgeous lady! I wasn’t sure whether they’d end up like Creed after Ben Moody left but they are still rocking great with a new guitarist. Love the album! It kicked Nickelback out of my cd player. *** Ich hab einen großen Musikgeschmack… Aber am liebsten mag ich Rock! Hab in Portland die neue Evanescence CD “Open Doors” gekauft und spiel sie rauf und runter seitdem. Ich stehe total auf Amy’s Stimme und einfach die ganze Musik. Und sie ist bildhübsch! War mir nicht sicher ob sie so enden würden wie Creed nachdem Ben Moody die Band verließ, aber sie rocken bestens weiter mit dem neuen Gitaristen! Das neue Album gefällt mir supergut und hat endlich Nickelback aus meinem CD-Spieler verdrängt.

3 responses to “Evanescence

  1. ..oh die mag ich auch so gerne und freue mich ebenfalls über das zweite Album.. kann Dich also voll verstehen🙂

  2. Belinda, this is beautiful as seen through the key hole!!! Just wonderful!!!!!!Hugs,Patti

  3. irgendwie an die falsche Stelle gerutsch,also nochmal…😉
    werde Evanescence in 3 Wochen live sehen und freue mich schon riesig darauf! LG *N

Leave a Reply

