art-e-zine’s new swap

Isn’t it typical that fab things arrive when your plate is already more than full? But I couldn’t resist Gillian’s invite which I found in my mailbox this morning to a new swap hosted via art-e-zine for altered vintage nudes, 3 for 3. Hosted by Evie. So I signed up and maybe you’re interested as well. Info can be found on the art exchange page. *** Ist es nicht typisch, dass die besten Dinge dann kommen, wenn frau sich schon mehr als genügend aufgehalst hat? Aber ich konnte nicht widerstehen, als ich heute morgen Gillian’s Einladung in meiner Mailbox für einen neuen Swap via art-e-zine fand. Thema ist “altered vintage nudes”, 3 für 3. Organisiert von Evie. Also hab ich mich gleich angemeldet. Vielleicht interessiert Dich das Thema auch. Info gibt’s auf der art exchange Seite.

Leave a Reply

