Surfer Girl

surfer-girl.jpg

At first I didn’t think I had a stamp that would fit this week’s “sea” theme at Wednesday Stamper. But then I remembered I bought this great fish stamp from Fred Mullett! So here goes my surfer girl. Girl is from ARTchix Studio, the background is painted with acrylics. *** Zuerst dachte ich, dass ich keinen Stempel habe zum Thema “Meer” der Mittwochstempler. hätte. Aber dann hab ich mich an diesen tollen Fischstempel von Fred Mullett erinnert! Hier ist also mein Surfer Girl. Das Mädel ist von ARTchix Studio, der Hintergrund ist mit Acryl aufgemalt.

7 responses to “Surfer Girl

  1. This one makes me smile, I love the fish surfing girl, what a fun collage😀

  2. Frisch und cool😉 finde ich deine Collage!

  3. Belinda! You did it again! I love your use of the stamp and the perspective you were able to catch. You are just amazing! xoxoxoxoxo

  4. *Faboo* dahling!!!I’m so glad you are blogging. It makes keeping tabs on you so much easier😉

    mwah
    Carla
    ps: artfest 2007…will you be there?

  5. Ich liebe dein Surfer girl!!!!

  6. finevanbrooklyn

    How fun! Great colours too, and I just love the joyful look of this work!

  7. I am taking your class in Oregon and was wondering, could I learn to make those FABULOUS dimensional felt flowers to add to my orange purse???? Smaller ones, of course!

Leave a Reply

