Faves

2.jpg1.jpg

Helga from ARTchix Studio challenges her customers also to make up to 5 ATCs showing a 5 for the 5th anniversary celebration. These are my 2 faves of the 5 I did. *** Helga von ARTchix Studio fordert ihre Kunden auf, 5 ATCs mit der Zahl 5 für das 5. Jubiläum zu machen. Diese beiden gefallen mir am besten von den 5.

2 responses to “Faves

  1. sweet pie, I sure miss you.
    I’ve been out of the blog loop lately and see I have a lot of catching up to do on your blog!!!
    I can’t wait to see you at art & soul and will be signing up for your class. just wish you were closer.
    oxox,
    tracy
    smoooooch

  2. Gorgeous!! Both are just beautiful treasures. . .I love those flowers!

Leave a Reply

