More felted flowers

poppyfield.JPG

My felted poppy field…

And I startefantasyflower.JPGd some Rasta Locks Buds …

6 responses to “More felted flowers

  1. Oh, der Wahnsinn, Belinda!
    Die sind sowas von genial! Für mich unverständlich, wie man das hinbekommt, aber mach ruhig weiter und lass uns teilhaben.

  2. I am so in love with these!! I think everyone in the world should have one. And now that I have been able to see one in “real life” I am just even more floored by them! They are fantastic – I am completely smitten with my poppy!! The little beads are such an amazing touch as well. Just GORGEOUS!! Xo

  3. wow! diese gefallen mir besonders! echte eigenkreationen.

  4. Oh Belinda these are so lovely!! did you design them yourself?? or is there a pattern?? I have just recently started knitting and have made a few felted things (purses, bowls and some pouches)(they are on my blog) but would love to try flowers!! if you know of any patterns I would love to know!!! thanks and love your work of course!!!!!
    hugs Linda

  5. Thanks everyone and Linda, I designed them myself, no pattern/instructions. I’m experimenting with them and the new ones I did are even more colorful! Will show pictures as I find the time. Will be teaching them in a course here in Luxembourg this Fall. 

  6. Oh Belinda they are just awesome and love all the new art work!!! I kind of figured you had created them yourself!! they are fantastic!!! and wishing I could come to Luxembourg and take classes!!! that would be grand!!!

Leave a Reply

