Summer Fairy

summerfairy.JPG

Here’s my Summer Fairy (art quilt). *** ~ Sommerfee ~ Image from ARTchix Studio

3 responses to “Summer Fairy

  1. Wow… Belinda
    I love the colors and the fairy collage and would like to see it live. I can’t imagine, how to make such an piece of art! Congratulation!

  2. This is beautiful! good work🙂

  3. Hi Belinda! Thanks for the nice comments on my blog. Per your request, I have updated my Etsy shop now so that my smaller items do offer international shipping. I hope this is helpful🙂

Leave a Reply

