Floating Poppies

It was sbag1.jpguch a gorgeous sunny day yesterday that I decided to finish felting my poppy bag in the afternobag3.JPGon. I’m more a freestyler who likes organic lines and just love to float. So my poppies and some leaves of grass are floating around on my bag. And of course did I have to put a poppy on the handle. Guess what I’ll be wearing over the next weeks! *** Gestern war es so schön sommerlich, dass ich nachmittags meine Mohnblumentasche fertig gefilzt habe. Ich bin eher ein Freestyler, mag organische Linien und auch zu schweben. In diesem Sinne schweben meine Mohnblüten und Grashalme auf der Tasche. Natürlich mußte auch eine Mohnblüte mit an den Henkel. Nun muss die Tasche nun natürlich eingetragen werden!

3 responses to “Floating Poppies

  1. HOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
    GOOD FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I will have to drive down to see you there!!!!

    Way to GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. i signed up for your class months ago…just discovered your blog! looking forward to meeting you and learning your technique..

  3. that’s a gorgeous bag… love the colors and absolutely love the poppies!!

Leave a Reply

